## OHMVR Commission Ad Hoc Committee Meeting Attendees January 24, 2023

#### **IN PERSON**

NAME ORGANIZATION

Jim Suty Friends of Oceano Dunes

Karen Suty Friends of Oceano Dunes

Jared MacLeod Friends of Oceano Dunes

Bruce Witcher CORVA

Zachry Zeman

### **VIRTUALLY**

Scott Soares OHMVR Division

Randy Emisle Friends of Oceano Dunes/

Point Mugu 4WD Club

Amy Granat CORVA

Danny Kpbza Bay Area Riders Forum

Tommy Randle OHMVR Commissioner

Michelle Claassen

Tom Bernardo OHMVR Division

David Kuskie American Sand Association

Ed Stovin San Diego Off-Road Coalition

**SDORC** 

Jerry Stanley

Mark Maynard West Virginia State Senator

Simone Griffin

Seamus Land

Tom Lemmon OHMVR Commission

Tammy Trinh California State Senate Staff

Catherine Baxter California State Senate Staff

# OHMVR Commission Ad Hoc Committee Meeting Attendees January 24, 2023

### **VIRTUALLY (Continued)**

NAME ORGANIZATION

Vickie Sanders El Dorado County Parks

Kevin Rice

Rose Winn California Four Wheel Drive

Association

Russ Chung Cal4Wheel

Nick Haris American Motorcyclist Association

Robert Ettleman County of Los Angeles

Parks and Recreation

Roger Salazar OHMVR Commissioner

Kess K.

Melissa Perozzi Ocenao Dunes District